FacebookShareYoutubeFavouriteAero Nepal
          call us today
1.703.663.8070
toll free 1.888.663.8525
 
Airlines Information

Our main objective is to make your travel the most convenient one. Here are some of the details of airlines, their contacts and recent baggage policies.

If you have any question and concerns, please call us @ 1-888-663-8525 or email us at fly@aeronepal.com. We will be happy to assist you.

Airlines
Website
Toll Free Number
Baggage Info
Qatar Airways www.qatarairways.com 1-877-777-2827
Etihad Airways          www.etihadairways.com 1-888-834-4423
Emirates www.emirates.com 1-800-777-3999
Korean Air   www.koreanair.com 1-800-438-5000
Singapore Airlines www.singaporeair.com 1-800-742-3333
Thai Airways www.thaiairways.com 1-800-426-5204
Jet Airways  www.jetairways.com 1-877-835-9538
Air India     www.airindia.com 1-800-223-7776
American Airlines  www.aa.com 1-800-433-7300
Virgin Atlantic www.virgin-atlantic.com 1-800-862-8621
Turkish Airlines www.turkishairlines.com 1-800-874-8875
Delta Airlines www.delta.com 1-800-221-1212
Gulf Air www.gulfair.com 1-888-359-4853
Malaysian Airlines www.malaysiaairlines.com 1-800-552-9264
Cathay Pacific www.cathaypacific.com 1-800-233-2742
Lufthansa www.lufthansa.com

1-800-645-3880

 
We deal With all major airlines

EmiratesQatar AirwaysEtihad AirwaysTurkish AirlinesSingapore AirlinesKorean AirCathay PacificGulf AirJet AirwaysVirgin AtlanticAmerican AirlinesUnited AirlinesThaiMalaysia AirlinesLufthansaDelta Air LinesBritish AirwaysAir India

 
RESERVATION : 1.703.663.8070 TOLL FREE: 1.888.663.8525
FAX: 1.703.348.6444
EMAIL: fly@aeronepal.com
 
Affiliations
Affiliations
We Accept
We Accept

 
Home | About us | Nepal in Brief | Travel Insurance | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact us
Copyright © 2013 Aero Nepal Travel Inc. | All Rights Reserved
 
Find us: www.cheapfarestonepal.com    www.cheaponepal.com Credit Card Auth Form Download   Download PDF VersionDownload Word Version